Friday, May 21, 2010



New Committee Members 2010
Congratulations to our newly appointed committee members:

President - Farah Ibrahim

Vice President - Zul Zainal

Treasurer - Afizah Sim

Madam Secretary - Azimah Alipah

Social & Sports Officer - Jonathan Ooi

Social & Sports Officer 2 - Zul Jali

PR & Marketing Officer - Karimah Latif

PR & Marketing Officer 2 - Yusuf Sidek

Communications Officer - Chen Chiu

Sponsorship Officer - Daniel Law

Religious Officer - Izlam Ghani

Good luck in your new roles, and may the best be yet to come in the near future. Let’s hope the upcoming year will be filled with exciting events to look forward to.

If you are interested in getting involved with BSS Brisbane, please do not hesitate to contact us at

No comments:

Post a Comment